Temple Chai Inspires and Ignites Robust Jewish Life


 

 

Chai Business Directory


Chai Lights, our newsletter

Photo Gallery

 

Do you have questions about Jewish life?

About Temple Chai

Are you in an interfaith relationship?

You are invited to contact Executive Director, Joe Miller (jmiller@templechai.com) or Rabbi Bonnie Koppell (rabbikoppell@templechai.com) or

602-971-1234.

 

 

Early Childhood Center Simchat Torah 2014

 

Questions? Comments? Contact Joe Miller, Executive Director
Join our mailing list.

Welcome to our Kabbalat Shabbat! Download Brochure

 

News and Events

 

Jill Stamm -

New Directions Institute

Thursday, November 6

6:00 pm

for more info

Share a Shabbat Afternoon of Peace and Comfort

Saturday, November 8

3:00 - 4:30 pm

for more info

Special Shacharit Service

In Celebration of

20 plus years of

Torah Study

Saturday, November 15

9:15 am

for more info

Scholar-in-Residence

Noam Zion

Thursday, November 20

7:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 21

6:15 pm

Shacharit

Saturday, November 22

9:15 am

An Evening of Study

with

Rabbi Bill Berk

Thursday, December 4

7:00 pm

Camp Shabbat

with Rabbi Bill Berk

Friday, December 5

6:15 pm

Death Cafe

Sunday, December 14

3:00 pm

for more info

Annual Gala

Saturday, Feb 7

6:30 pm

View Our Calendar

Shalom Center DonateDonateValley Beit Midrash

facebookJoin us on Facebook

 

Temple Chai | 4645 East Marilyn Road | Phoenix, Arizona 85032 | Tel: 602.971.1234 | Fax: 602.971.5909

Web site design and development by Fyne Design LLC.